Login

Or register as a Senior or Junior

Events

Filter by Type: Host: Search:
Login to respond
DateEventTypeLocationCKC Response
Sat 03 Dec 16CKC Baskerville Xmas DoSocialThe Baskerville Pub, 13-15 Selsdon Road, Croydon.A: 15, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 06 Dec 16Dec Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 4, T: 0, D: 3
Thu 08 Dec 16Dec Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 4, T: 1, D: 3
Tue 13 Dec 16Dec Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 4, T: 0, D: 3
Thu 15 Dec 16Dec Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 4, T: 1, D: 3
Tue 20 Dec 16Dec Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 0, D: 4
Thu 22 Dec 16Dec Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 4, T: 3, D: 2
Tue 03 Jan 17Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 05 Jan 17Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 5, T: 1, D: 1
Tue 10 Jan 17Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 12 Jan 17Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 17 Jan 17Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 19 Jan 17Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 24 Jan 17Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 26 Jan 17Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 31 Jan 17Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 02 Feb 17Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Thu 02 Feb 17Feb Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 2, D: 2
Tue 07 Feb 17Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 09 Feb 17Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 1, D: 1
Tue 14 Feb 17Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 16 Feb 17Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 2, D: 0
Tue 21 Feb 17Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 23 Feb 17Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 28 Feb 17Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 02 Mar 17Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Thu 02 Mar 17Mar Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 2, D: 2
Tue 07 Mar 17Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 09 Mar 17Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 14 Mar 17Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 16 Mar 17Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 21 Mar 17Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 23 Mar 17Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 28 Mar 17Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 30 Mar 17Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Respond to all blank events shown (note this cannot be undone)

Login to respond
Please respond to all events that you can:
- Accepted means you will attend (on behalf of CKC)
- Tentative means you're interested but not sure if you can attend - this is useful for organisers
- Declined means you can't, or don't want, to attend - again useful for organisers

Last update by Laura on 29 Nov 16 19:45:28