Login

Or register as a Senior or Junior

Events

Filter by Type: Host: Search:
Login to respond
DateEventTypeLocationCKC Response
Tue 09 Feb 16Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 7, T: 1, D: 2
Thu 11 Feb 16Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 5, T: 2, D: 3
Tue 16 Feb 16Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 7, T: 1, D: 2
Thu 18 Feb 16Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 5, T: 3, D: 3
Tue 23 Feb 16Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 7, T: 1, D: 2
Thu 25 Feb 16Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 7, T: 1, D: 2
Tue 01 Mar 16Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 7, T: 1, D: 2
Thu 03 Mar 16Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 5, T: 2, D: 2
Tue 08 Mar 16Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 7, T: 1, D: 2
Thu 10 Mar 16Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 6, T: 1, D: 2
Tue 15 Mar 16Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 7, T: 1, D: 2
Thu 17 Mar 16Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 6, T: 1, D: 2
Tue 22 Mar 16Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 7, T: 1, D: 2
Thu 24 Mar 16Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 6, T: 1, D: 3
Tue 29 Mar 16Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 8, T: 2, D: 1
Thu 31 Mar 16Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 6, T: 2, D: 2
Sat 23 Apr 16QUIZ NIGHTSocialSanderstead URCA: 4, T: 1, D: 1
Respond to all blank events shown (note this cannot be undone)

Login to respond
Please respond to all events that you can:
- Accepted means you will attend (on behalf of CKC)
- Tentative means you're interested but not sure if you can attend - this is useful for organisers
- Declined means you can't, or don't want, to attend - again useful for organisers

Last update by Janine on 02 Feb 16 19:31:27