Login

Or register as a Senior or Junior

Events

Filter by Type: Host: Search:
Login to respond
DateEventTypeLocationCKC Response
Sun 02 Oct 16Full Blue Sunday (and a Roast)SocialCoombe LodgeA: 7, T: 0, D: 3
Tue 04 Oct 16Oct Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 2
Thu 06 Oct 16Oct Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 2
Thu 06 Oct 16Oct Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 1, D: 4
Tue 11 Oct 16Oct Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 2
Thu 13 Oct 16Oct Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 3
Tue 18 Oct 16Oct Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 3
Thu 20 Oct 16Oct Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 1, D: 1
Tue 25 Oct 16Oct Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 1, D: 2
Thu 27 Oct 16Oct Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 1, D: 1
Tue 01 Nov 16Nov Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 2
Thu 03 Nov 16Nov Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 1, D: 1
Thu 03 Nov 16Nov Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 0, D: 4
Tue 08 Nov 16Nov Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 2
Thu 10 Nov 16Nov Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 1, D: 1
Tue 15 Nov 16Nov Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 2
Thu 17 Nov 16Nov Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1
Tue 22 Nov 16Nov Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 2
Thu 24 Nov 16Nov Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1
Tue 29 Nov 16Nov Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 2
Thu 01 Dec 16Dec Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 01 Dec 16Dec Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 0, D: 3
Tue 06 Dec 16Dec Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 2
Thu 08 Dec 16Dec Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1
Tue 13 Dec 16Dec Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 15 Dec 16Dec Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 20 Dec 16Dec Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 22 Dec 16Dec Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 03 Jan 17Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 05 Jan 17Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 10 Jan 17Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 12 Jan 17Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 17 Jan 17Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 19 Jan 17Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 24 Jan 17Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 26 Jan 17Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 31 Jan 17Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 02 Feb 17Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 02 Feb 17Feb Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 0, D: 2
Tue 07 Feb 17Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 09 Feb 17Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1
Tue 14 Feb 17Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 16 Feb 17Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 21 Feb 17Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 23 Feb 17Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 28 Feb 17Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 02 Mar 17Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 02 Mar 17Mar Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 0, D: 2
Tue 07 Mar 17Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 09 Mar 17Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 14 Mar 17Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 16 Mar 17Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 21 Mar 17Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 23 Mar 17Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 28 Mar 17Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 30 Mar 17Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 0
Respond to all blank events shown (note this cannot be undone)

Login to respond
Please respond to all events that you can:
- Accepted means you will attend (on behalf of CKC)
- Tentative means you're interested but not sure if you can attend - this is useful for organisers
- Declined means you can't, or don't want, to attend - again useful for organisers

Last update by Phil on 29 Sep 16 16:08:59