Login

Or register as a Senior or Junior

Events

Filter by Type: Host: Search:
Login to respond
DateEventTypeLocationCKC Response
Thu 26 May 16Summer TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 2, D: 4
Thu 02 Jun 16Summer TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 2, D: 5
Sat 04 Jun 16Bristol City SummerTournamentBristolA: 1, T: 0, D: 8
Sun 05 Jun 16Nomads SummerTournamentCheam Sports ClubA: 10, T: 5, D: 4
Thu 09 Jun 16Summer TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 1, D: 3
Sat 11 Jun 16Castle SummerTournamentNear StokeA: 0, T: 0, D: 8
Mon 13 Jun 16AGMClubSURCA: 11, T: 1, D: 2
Thu 16 Jun 16Summer TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 1, D: 3
Sat 18 Jun 16Newcastle SummerTournamentNewcastleA: 0, T: 0, D: 7
Sat 18 Jun 16South West SummerTournamentStonehouse, GlosA: 1, T: 0, D: 6
Thu 23 Jun 16Summer TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 1, D: 3
Sat 25 Jun 16Basingstoke SummerTournamentBasingstokeA: 0, T: 1, D: 5
Sat 25 Jun 16Nottingham SummerTournamentNottinghamA: 1, T: 0, D: 6
Thu 30 Jun 16Summer TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 1, D: 5
Fri 01 Jul 16CKC End of Season AwardsSocialTBCA: 16, T: 1, D: 3
Sun 03 Jul 16CKC Summer TournamentTournamentRoyal Russell SchoolA: 20, T: 2, D: 1
Sat 09 Jul 16KorfstockTournamentMilton KeynesA: 0, T: 2, D: 5
Sun 10 Jul 16National Youth DayTournamentCambridgeA: 0, T: 0, D: 7
16 Jul 16 to 17 Jul 16Norfolk SummerTournamentNorwichA: 0, T: 0, D: 7
Sat 30 Jul 16Leicester SummerTournamentLeicesterA: 1, T: 0, D: 3
Sat 06 Aug 16Oxford SummerTournamentOxfordA: 0, T: 0, D: 3
Sat 13 Aug 16Cardiff SummerTournamentCardiffA: 1, T: 0, D: 4
Sat 20 Aug 16Edinburgh SummerTournamentEdinburghA: 0, T: 1, D: 6
Sat 20 Aug 16Didcot SummerTournamentDidcotA: 0, T: 0, D: 7
Sat 27 Aug 16Velocitas SummerTournamentLeiderdorp, NLA: 2, T: 2, D: 4
Sat 24 Sep 16CKC 70th Anniversary BallSocialCroydon Masonic HallA: 12, T: 3, D: 4
Respond to all blank events shown (note this cannot be undone)

Login to respond
Please respond to all events that you can:
- Accepted means you will attend (on behalf of CKC)
- Tentative means you're interested but not sure if you can attend - this is useful for organisers
- Declined means you can't, or don't want, to attend - again useful for organisers

Last update by Lorna on 20 May 16 19:49:16