Login

Or register as a Senior or Junior

Events

Filter by Type: Host: Search:
Login to respond
DateEventTypeLocationCKC Response
Thu 23 Oct 14Oct Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 12, T: 1, D: 6
Sun 26 Oct 14Curry Catch UpSocialChat HouseA: 4, T: 2, D: 9
Tue 28 Oct 14Oct Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 7, T: 0, D: 8
Thu 30 Oct 14Oct Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 13, T: 1, D: 6
Tue 04 Nov 14Nov Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 9, T: 2, D: 4
Thu 06 Nov 14Nov Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 12, T: 1, D: 3
Thu 06 Nov 14Nov Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 6, T: 3, D: 2
Tue 11 Nov 14Nov Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 6, T: 0, D: 4
Thu 13 Nov 14Nov Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 9, T: 2, D: 1
Tue 18 Nov 14Nov Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 6, T: 0, D: 3
Thu 20 Nov 14Nov Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 9, T: 1, D: 2
Tue 25 Nov 14Nov Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 5, T: 0, D: 3
Thu 27 Nov 14Nov Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 7, T: 1, D: 2
Tue 02 Dec 14Dec Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 5, T: 0, D: 3
Thu 04 Dec 14Dec Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 8, T: 1, D: 1
Thu 04 Dec 14Dec Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 5, T: 2, D: 1
Tue 09 Dec 14Dec Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 5, T: 0, D: 3
Thu 11 Dec 14Dec Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 8, T: 1, D: 1
Tue 16 Dec 14Dec Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 5, T: 0, D: 3
Thu 18 Dec 14Dec Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 7, T: 1, D: 1
Tue 06 Jan 15Jan Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 4, T: 0, D: 2
Thu 08 Jan 15Jan Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 4, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 13 Jan 15Jan Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 4, T: 0, D: 2
Thu 15 Jan 15Jan Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 20 Jan 15Jan Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 4, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 22 Jan 15Jan Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 27 Jan 15Jan Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 4, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 29 Jan 15Jan Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 03 Feb 15Feb Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 4, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 05 Feb 15Feb Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Thu 05 Feb 15Feb Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 2, T: 1, D: 1
Tue 10 Feb 15Feb Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 12 Feb 15Feb Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 17 Feb 15Feb Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 19 Feb 15Feb Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 24 Feb 15Feb Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 26 Feb 15Feb Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 03 Mar 15Mar Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 05 Mar 15Mar Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Thu 05 Mar 15Mar Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 2, T: 1, D: 1
Tue 10 Mar 15Mar Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 12 Mar 15Mar Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 17 Mar 15Mar Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 19 Mar 15Mar Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 24 Mar 15Mar Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 26 Mar 15Mar Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 31 Mar 15Mar Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 02 Apr 15Apr Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Thu 02 Apr 15Apr Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 2, T: 1, D: 1
Tue 07 Apr 15Apr Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 09 Apr 15Apr Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 14 Apr 15Apr Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 16 Apr 15Apr Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 21 Apr 15Apr Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 23 Apr 15Apr Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 3, T: 1, D: 0
Tue 28 Apr 15Apr Squad TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 4, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 30 Apr 15Apr Club TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 4, T: 1, D: 0
Respond to all blank events shown (note this cannot be undone)

Login to respond
Please respond to all events that you can:
- Accepted means you will attend (on behalf of CKC)
- Tentative means you're interested but not sure if you can attend - this is useful for organisers
- Declined means you can't, or don't want, to attend - again useful for organisers

Last update by Bryan on 22 Oct 14 21:27:54