Login

Or register as a Senior or Junior

Events

Filter by Type: Host: Search:
Login to respond
DateEventTypeLocationCKC ResponseSarah's response
Sat 26 May 18Cardiff BeachTournamentCardiffA: 0, T: 0, D: 4Unknown
Sat 26 May 18St. Andrews BeachTournamentSt. AndrewsA: 0, T: 0, D: 4Unknown
Sun 27 May 18Dundee AstroturfTournamentDundeeA: 0, T: 0, D: 4Unknown
Sat 02 Jun 18Bristol SummerTournamentBristolA: 0, T: 0, D: 2Unknown
Sun 03 Jun 18NomadsTournamentCheam Sports ClubA: 10, T: 2, D: 2Unknown
Sat 09 Jun 18GloucesterTournamentGloucesterA: 1, T: 0, D: 4Unknown
Sat 09 Jun 18Kingfisher SummerTournamentAylesburyA: 0, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Sat 16 Jun 18Cambridge SummerTournamentCambridgeA: 0, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Sun 17 Jun 18Harrow tournamentTournamentHarrow St Marys CC, Oak Tree Ct, Headstone Lane, Harrow, HA2 6NFA: 1, T: 0, D: 2Unknown
Sat 23 Jun 18CastleTournamentStokeA: 0, T: 0, D: 4Unknown
Sun 01 Jul 18CKC SummerTournamentRoyal Russell SchoolA: 7, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Sat 07 Jul 18KorfstockTournamentMilton KeynesA: 0, T: 0, D: 4Unknown
Sun 08 Jul 18National Youth DayTournamentTBCA: 0, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Sat 14 Jul 18EdinburghTournamentEdinburghA: 0, T: 0, D: 3Unknown
Sat 14 Jul 18The Russian OneTournamentLeicesterA: 1, T: 0, D: 3Unknown
Sat 04 Aug 18OxfordTournamentOxfordA: 1, T: 0, D: 3Unknown
Sat 25 Aug 18VelocitasTournamentLeiderdorp (NL)A: 1, T: 0, D: 2Unknown

Login to respond
Please respond to all events that you can:
- Accepted means you will attend (on behalf of CKC)
- Tentative means you're interested but not sure if you can attend - this is useful for organisers
- Declined means you can't, or don't want, to attend - again useful for organisers

Last update by SusanW on 17 May 18 16:22:39